Perspectives

Hummingbird Wins a 2021 Best of FinXTech Awards [Bank Director]

Through our Best of FinXTech Awards, Bank Director recognizes the efforts of the emerging financial technology solutions within our FinXTech Connect platform that best help a financial institution grow revenues, create efficiencies or reduce risk.

Flourish Embedded Finance: Platforms

May 19, 2021
10am EDT | 4pm EET | 8pm BST

The first event in Flourish Ventures’ Embedded Finance series tackles the embedded finance platforms including gig worker, logistics, social media, and supply chain platforms that are relevant and immediately helpful to people in their daily lives.

Flourish Embedded Finance Series

Coming in July and September 2021
Flourish Ventures’ three-part event series on embedded finance brings together fintech founders from around the world to explore the platforms, plumbing, and plugins powering this important technology trend.

Flourish Focus: TaniHub Group

April 29, 2021, 7pm PDT
April 30, 2021, 9am WIB

Don’t miss this engaging conversation between Flourish Investor Smita Aggarwal and Co-founder and CEO Pamitra Wineka of TaniHub Group, a rising agritech startup based in Jakarta, as they sit down to discuss how TaniHub emerged from a challenging year with the COVID-19 pandemic stronger and poised for growth.