Upcoming Events

Flourish Embedded Finance Series

Coming in July and September 2021
Flourish Ventures’ three-part event series on embedded finance brings together fintech founders from around the world to explore the platforms, plumbing, and plugins powering this important technology trend.

Watch On-Demand

Flourish Embedded Finance: Platforms

May 19, 2021
10am EDT | 4pm EET | 8pm BST

The first event in Flourish Ventures’ Embedded Finance series tackles the embedded finance platforms including gig worker, logistics, social media, and supply chain platforms that are relevant and immediately helpful to people in their daily lives.

Flourish Focus: TaniHub Group

April 29, 2021, 7pm PDT
April 30, 2021, 9am WIB

Don’t miss this engaging conversation between Flourish Investor Smita Aggarwal and Co-founder and CEO Pamitra Wineka of TaniHub Group, a rising agritech startup based in Jakarta, as they sit down to discuss how TaniHub emerged from a challenging year with the COVID-19 pandemic stronger and poised for growth.

Flourish Focus: Heru

February 25, 2021

Join us for a discussion between Flourish Managing Partner, Arjuna Costa and Mateo Jaramillo, CEO and Co-founder of Mexico City-based Heru. They’ll discuss the inspiration behind Mateo’s startup that offers Latin American gig workers digital services and community safe stops.

Flourish Focus: Thought Leader Spotlight – ShopUp

October 10, 2020
We have remained inspired by ShopUp's vision for a more inclusive financial system that begins with providing SMEs access to the formal financial sector. Smita Aggarwal sits down with Afeef Zaman, Co-founder and CEO of ShopUp, to tell his founder story.